Department of Chemistry

Kutir Post Graduate College, Chakkey, Jaunpur

(Affiliated to V.B.S. Purvanchal University, Jaunpur)

NAAC accredited with 'B'-Grade

Phone No.: 91-5450-241138

E-mail ID: principal.kutirpgcollege@gmail.com

Website: www.kutirpgcollege.ac.in

Date - 14 / 08 / 2023

List of provisionally selected candidates for the admission in M.Sc. I Semster (Chemistry) for the Session 2023-24 is as follows:

S.N.	NAME	FATHAER NAME
1	ASHISH KR. YADAV	CHAUTHI PRASAD YADAV
2	ANCHAL MAURYA	AWADHBIHARI MAURYA
3	SHREYASH YADAV	DEVI CHARAN YADAV
4	ALKA YADAV	PRADEEP YADAV
5	PRIYA MAURYA	RAJENDRA PRASAD MAURYA
6	SAHISTA BANO	MOHAMMAD SERAJ
7	KALPANA MAURYA	SUNEEL MAURYA
8	SHREYANSH MISHRA	RAKESH MISHRA
9	PIUSH KR. MAURYA	SURYAMANI MAURYA
10	AMIT KUMAR	SATYADEV
11	RUCHI SHARMA	BHUWAL SHARMA
12	SATYAM YADAV	RAMASARE YADAV
13	NANDANI PAL	SANTOSH PAL
14	ANJALI YADAV	RAJDEV YADAV
15	SAUMYA MISHRA	CHNADRABHAN MISHRA
16	VINEET MAURYA	BANSHRAJ MAURYA
17	ANMOL DUBEY	ANIL DUBEY
18	KISHAN YADAV	UDAYRAJ YADAV
19	PRADEEP KUMAR PRAJAPATI	RAM PRASAD PRAJAPATI
20	PRIYA GAUTAM	RAMASHANKAR
21	HIMANSHU MAURYA	ACHHELAL MAURYA
22	NILESH DUBEY	SHRVAN DUBEY
23	CHANDAN UPADHYAY	SANTOSH UPADHAYAY
24	SUNIL YADAV	MEWALAL YADAV
25	SURAJ DUBEY	SAMAR BAHADUR DUBEY
26	MANEESH KR. YADAV	GULAB CHANDRA YADAV
27	JAYA VERMA	KRIPASHANKAR VERMA
28	SURAJ PAL	SAHIBARAJ PAL
29	MUKESH KR. YADAV	MAHENDRA YADAV
30	AYUSH GUPTA	MAHENDRA GUPTA

Candidates are advised to confirm their admission by submission of their admission fees on or before 17-08-2023.

(HEAD)

(Coordinator)

(Principal)

कुटीर पी०जी० कालेज